Psytrance Unity Presents Underground Connection 010


First Hour : E-Motion

01. E-Motion – Citylights
02. E-Motion – Free Love
03. GalactrixX – Control (E-Motion Remix)
04. E-Motion – FlyIng Objects
05. E-Motion – Drop It
06. E-Motion – Passion
07. E-Motion – A Thousand Faces
08. E-Motion – Passion (Tranonica Remix)

Second hour : Changes

Tracklist TBA



Follow Psytrance Unity Slovenia:

Facebook  Soundcloud

Follow Changes:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud

Follow E-Motion:

Facebook  Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s