Nick Turner Presents ACCELERATE 078


1. Mino Safy & DJ Xquisit – Air Traffic [Suanda Music]
2. Youssef Chen & Rad Ma – Solitude [Azure Recordings]
3. Karl Schapp – Shine [Trance Terminal Recordings]
4. Illitheas – Rising Hope [Abora Recordings]
5. Ricardo Barcinski – Esperansa (Delta 1V Remix) [Trancer Recordings]
6. Xijaro & Pitch – Momonga [Maraphobia]
7. Zirenz – Edge of Space (Akku Remix) [Afterworld Recordings]
8. Kova – Thruster (Aimoon Remix) [Azura Recordings]
9. Standerwick & Chris Schweiser – Predator [WAO138?!]
10. First State – Sierra Nevada (Neos Rave Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
11. Nago – Moon Rise (French Skies Remix) [Sundance Recordings]



Connect with Nick Turner:

Twitter   Soundcloud  Mixcloud  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s