Solarstone Presents Pure Trance Radio Episode 051


1. Armin van Buuren ft. Sharon den Adel – In And Out Of Love (Diversion Remix) [Armind]
2. Slam Duck – Locomotion [Forescape Digital]
3. Matan Caspi ft. Sehya – Ethereal Dream (Kinetoscope EP) [Outta Limits]
4. Secret Knowledge – Sugar Daddy (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix) [Bedrock]

5. Dimension & Robert Nickson – Wormhole [Flashover]
6. Allen & Envy & UDM – Ignite (Allen Watts Melodic Remix) [Together]
7. Robert Nickson – Touchdown [Pure Trance]
8. Jorn van Deynhoven – Neo Paradise (Extended Mix) [ASOT]

9. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns – Brightheart (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]

10. Years & Years – King (Dan Stone Bootleg) [White Label]
11. Woody van Eyden – Mingle [Universal Nation]
12. Liam Wilson & Cathy Burton – Let Healing Begin [Amsterdam Trance]

13. Domestic Technology – Prometheus [Macarize]



For more on Solarstone, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Pure Trance


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s