Jordan Suckley Presents Damaged Radio 050 (Classics Special)


1. Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri – New Times, New Places (Original Mix)
2. Rank 1 – Such is Life (Deep Dub)
3. Three Drives – Greece 2000 (Original Mix)
4. Push – Universal Nation (Original Mix)
5. White Label – Adagio Murder
6. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Pure Mix)
7. White Label – Ratty
8. The Freak – The Sound (Flutlicht Remix)
9. Sean Tyas – Lift (Bryan Kearney Remix)
10. Binary Finary – 1998 (Jordan Suckley Remix)
11. Inertia – The System (Original Mix)
12. Simon Patterson – Mood Swing (Original Mix)
13. John O’Callaghan – One Special Particle (Original Mix)
14. Claudia Cazacu ft. Audrey Gallagher – Free falling (Original Mix)
15. Tiesto – Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix)



For more on Jordan Suckley, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud

Follow Damaged Records: 

Twitter  Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s