John 00 Fleming Presents Global Trance Grooves 168 With Max Graham Guest Mix


-Deep mix-
1. Noir & Olivier Giacomotto feat. Hendrik Burkhard – Blackrays (Kiko & Citizen Kain Remix) [Suara]
2. Florian Kruse & Hendrik Burkhard – Raise Your Glass (Coyu & Bastian Bux Remix)
3. ID – ID
4. Gai Barone – Aware Of Me [Afterglow]

-New Mp3-
5. A-Mase – New Vision (You Are My Salvation Remix)

-Turbo mix-
6. Animato & Perfect Stranger – Unite [Iboga Records]
7. Liquid Soul & Zyce – Anjuna (Symbolic & Outsiders Remix) [Iboga Records]
8. E- Clip & Micky Noise – The One [IONO MUSIC]
9. California Sunshine – Age Of Love (Original Mix)  [Dacru Records]

-Track of the month-
10. The Digital Blonde – Symposium [JOOF Recordings]

Guest mix:
Max Graham



For more on John 00 Fleming, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  iTunes

For more on Max Graham, visit:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s