Robert Vadney – Machination [JOOF]

The gates have opened to Robert Vadney‘s twisted musical Valhalla.

‘Machination’ is the brainchild of musical prodigy Robert Vadney. Complete with psy-trance influences, ludicrous melodies, and twisted sound effects Vadney curates an interesting alternative world for us all to wallow in.

Release date: 03.07.2017.

Released by:  JOOF Recordings

Purchase: Beatport



1. We Sleep (Original Mix)
2. They Live (Original Mix)
3. 2030 (Original Mix)
4. Blah (Original Mix)



For more on Robert Vadney, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud You Tube 

For more on JOOF, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s