John 00 Fleming Presents Global Trance Grooves 172 With Airwave Guest Mix


-Deep mix-
1. RPO & Manu Riga feat. Mandy Jones – Still Alone [Bonzai Progressive]
2. Feri – Recall (James Monro Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]
3. Spektre & Luca Gaeta – Ascension [Tronic]
4. Lane 8 & Kidnap Kid – Aba (Luttrell Remix) [Anjunadeep]

-New mp3-
5. Aquya – Subsystem (You Are My Salvation Remix) [Forescape Digital]

-Turbo mix-
6. Union Jack – Cactus (Jonno Brien Remix) [Platipus]
7. Mark EG Vs Nico Kohler – Underworld (Kreisel Remix) [Ying Yang]
8. Drzneday – Oracle [Ying Yang]
9. Clint Stewart – Breathe (Timmo Rework) [Terminal M]

-Track of the month-
10. Robert Miles – Children (Steve Birch tribute mix)

Guest mix:



For more on John 00 Fleming, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  iTunes

For more on Airwave, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s