Various Artists – Psygressive Vol. 2 [Iono Music]

IONO MUSIC comes up with the second edition of our new re-release compilation ‘Psygressive’. As Trance never been so big as these days, this one is a perfect mix for everyone to trip between progressive and psytrance, we just called it Psygressive.

Enjoy this exquisite selection of Iono Music dance floor smashers. Its a must have for every music listener… tune in to our kind of Psygressive!

Release date: 15.03.2018.

Released by: Iono Music

Purchase: Beatport



01. Mindwave – Akasha
02. K.I.T.T.Y – Indigo
03. Cathar & System E – Voices from Beyond
04. Yestermorrow & One Function – Microdose
05. One Function – Young Man on Acid
06. Static Movement – Hallucinations
07. Atomizers & Yestermorrow – Amusement Park
08. Sons Of Shiva – Nirvana Engine
09. Static Movement & Mindwave – Sources
10. Ilai – Endshift
11. Egorythmia & Dual Resonance – Blue Star
12. Lyktum & Solar Kid – Dreamer
13. Sonic Species – Zero (AudioFire Remix)
14. Indra – Flashback
15. ManMachine – Aum Mantra
16. Hypnocoustics & Hujaboy – All Living Beings
17. Daniel Lesden – The Last of Our Kind
18. Roger Rabbit – Side Dish



For more information, visit:

IONO Music: Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s